Kick Off.

I’m soo fat that i can eat my cheeks. Actually on the inside my teeth bite my cheeks without even meaning to. Its horrible. I used to laugh at them and call them my hamster cheeks, but really, it is no laughing matter.

My knees hurt, a lot. Going to the gym is out of the question for me just now, I’d do some serious damage if i was to go back and attempt what i could do a few months ago.

So i am doing the 7lb in 7 days juice detox/diet/plan to help me loose some of this quickly, to take the pressure off my joints, and make it easier for me to then go back and start slowly.

We are starting back swimming once a week as well as ice skating on Sundays, plus my daily walks, so exercise is being done, just not as much, as hard or as often as i would like. But i’ve got to start somewhere!

wpid-20150209_172452.jpg

Today is Day 1 of the diet.

I made 2 turbo express and 2 super juice. topped up the 2 super juice with coconut water.

wpid-img_20150211_115520.jpg

I even woke up early this morning! But still didnt have time to make the 4 drinks, (2 are the same) so i made 2 of two types. Today i am out from 9 am til around 11pm (work and Ice Hockey.) So its not the best day to start, but no putting off til tomorrow waht you can start today!

wpid-wp-1423664789693.jpg

9am was a turbo express (yellow cup)

midday was a super juice (blue sistema flask/shake and go bottle)

Around 11 am i was feeling very tired, I work on a pc and i feel it draines me something awful. i perked up after my walk to morrisons at lunch time. I was at morrisons for some beetroot, but they didnt have any 😦 and i picked up chocolate and juice for at the Clan game for the kids. £6.88 spent and i got 2 punnets of yellow cherry tomatoes for 49p each! some avocados as well. I figured as i will be missing 2 drinks tonight i could eat the tomatoes instead , if i felt i needed more than just water. Ithink the banana would be too much at that time of the night.

Its now 15.45 and im starting to get hungry.

Leave a Reply

