Is this day 5?

I missed the day after I started and oil pulled every other day since.
So here are some pics*.
Day 1

image
Day 1

Day 3

image
Day 3

Day 4

image
Day 4

Day 5

image
Day 5

I think my teeth look whiter, but I’m more interested in my gums.

I’m going to order some new organic essential oils to add.
Found out my sister paid £20 for 14 wee tiny teeny weeny tubes of coconut oil and essential oils to do what I’m doing. I think that is a rip off. My coconut oil is at the most £16 a jar and lasts for ages … well would if I didn’t use it as a moisturiser or hair care or cooking or healing or lots of stuff (I have a few jars in the kitchen, bathroom and both bedrooms ).

*Sorry the pics are not taken just after oil pulling but and hour or so later, and just after drinking a green juice/smoothie.

Leave a Reply

